My Sunday Photo: 15 March 2015

MSP150315One day this past week, I was on a short routine journey over country roads, and had briefly stopped (yes, you’ve guessed it – to photograph something else!) when I looked round and saw this skyscape. I had literally seconds to capture it, before the drama was over. This is why I say that I collect moments.

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 15 March 2015

  1. John Adams says:

    Great skyscape indeed. A brilliant moment to capture.

  2. That is stunning. It’s so true that you have only seconds to capture a sky at its best.

  3. Coombe Mill says:

    A lovely moment of drama to capture

  4. Dramatic indeed! #mysundayphoto

  5. What a beautiful moment to add to your collection

  6. Kim Carberry says:

    That is just beautiful!

  7. I love this shot, but how you came to discover it makes it all the more worthy. The fact that you had mere seconds, and you still managed to capture it’s beauty is a feat! Beautifully done 🙂

  8. darrencoleshill308390132 says:

    What an amazing moment to capture

    Thank you for linking up

  9. I just love these sun rays – like a glimpse of heaven! x

Leave a Reply

