My Sunday Photo: 17 May 2015

MSP150517Today, my Sunday photo is really a question for you: Can a mistake make art? This is a highly over-exposed shot of the centre of a flower, taken while experimenting with the power of the flashgun!

What do you think?

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 17 May 2015

  1. I like the effect it has created. The colours are so Summery

    Thank you for linking up

  2. Wow! I think this is beautiful! So yes, you can definitely ‘mistake make art’!

  3. I think it is an absolutely fabulous shot! Very summery!

    Laura x x x

  4. Looks beautiful to me.xx

  5. Coombe Mill says:

    A lovely spray that draws you in

  6. Stunning effect! It looks bright and vivid! #mysundayphoto

  7. I was always told never use a flash with flowers but you can end up with some lovely effects! 🙂

  8. I think it is spectacular. If you had not told us it was a mistake I would have thought it was done on purpose. Love it!!

Leave a Reply

