The Gallery: Week 57 – April

What a month that was!  Hard to sum up in one picture, but I think this works for me.  Changing skies always fascinate me.

This entry was posted in The Gallery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Gallery: Week 57 – April

  1. LinsLleisio says:

    Lovely photograph, clouds are like snow and wispy cotton wool.

    • fireflyphil says:

      Glad you liked it. As a photographer, cloud-gazing is my weakness. I think the ever-changing sky is just about the most wonderful thing about England!

Leave a Reply

