My Sunday Photo: 22 March 2015

MSP150322This plant (periwinkle) grows wild in my dad’s garden. I think it’s quite pretty, though.

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 22 March 2015

  1. Notmyyearoff says:

    It is very pretty a looks like it would make an excellent brolly for little creatures.

  2. A very lovely touch of colour and a wonderful harbinger of brighter things to come

  3. Coombe Mill says:

    Wow yeah absolutely beautiful and the picture is really good, Clio lending a helping hand for Coombe Mill

  4. Kim Carberry says:

    That is just beautiful! I love the colour x

  5. nikkifrankhamilton says:

    How pretty. That periwinkle is just peeking out of the undergrowth. A sure sign of spring!

  6. darrencoleshill308390132 says:

    Very beautiful, I love the colour

    Thank you for linking up

  7. It is! Love the vibrant color that stands out more from the green background. #MySundayPhoto

  8. This is a great photo, purple is my favourite colour! The periwinkle is such a pretty flower from my English childhood, I have put some in my Aussie garden!
    Enjoy the spring flowers.
    Wren x

  9. I love Periwinkle. It’ll grow in virtually anything and looks gorgeous. The one in your shot is such a pretty colour, Mr Philz X

Leave a Reply

