My Sunday Photo: 1 March 2015

MSP150301This shot was taken just too late to be last Sunday’s picture. I’ve shown this flower on here before, but I don’t recall lungwort being in flower this early, as a rule. It seems that just a few hours of mild weather can make such a difference!

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 1 March 2015

  1. Coombe Mill says:

    The rain drops make it look so alive

  2. So pretty. As we are still covered in snow, any sign of spring is welcome 🙂

  3. John Adams says:

    Such a detailed image. For me the water on the leaves really stands out. #MySundayPhoto

  4. sarahmo3w says:

    Such a lovely picture. The flower is so delicate and there is so much detail.

  5. Brooke says:

    Very nice, clear photo. Spring is on her way!

  6. darrencoleshill308390132 says:

    A sure sign that Spring is on it’s way. I love the purple against the green

    Thank you for linking up

  7. teentweentoddler1 says:

    Beautiful. So much detail x

  8. Very lovely and delicate. Beautiful photo 🙂

  9. Leslie says:

    Flowers are so temperamental. It’s a beauitful color though. Happy Sunday!

  10. gorgeous. I love the details in this photo.

  11. I can see so many blooms flowering already and well spring is on its way. Thanks for the twitter message I am sorry werent able to answer back as I am deep in my ironing. This is such a lovely capture =) #mysundayphoto

  12. Susan Mann says:

    What a lovely picture. Some spring life popping through. I’m thinking we are never getting spring up here x

  13. Wow, check out the detail 🙂 What a lovely capture. Thanks for sharing. #MySundayPhoto

Leave a Reply

