My Sunday Photo: 15 February 2015

Hang on in there… I think spring might be coming! The first purple bud never fails to thrill me, every year!

MSP150215

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 15 February 2015

  1. I know EXACTLY what you mean! You’ve captured it beautifully too.

  2. Superb capture. Love the contrast of the purple on the green. Like Wimbledon, almost 🙂 #mysundayphoto

  3. Lovely. I have started to see some snow drops in my garden. Im so ready for spring.

  4. Coombe Mill says:

    Waterdrops make this, wonderful rich colour

  5. Beautiful colour… Spring is very very far off where I am right now! 😀

  6. Such a lovely and vibrant capture, I just love the deep purple against the dark green leaves.xx

  7. Lovely detail. Spring is really coming! #MySundayPhoto

  8. darrencoleshill308390132 says:

    Amazing colour, I bet they look amazing when they flower

    Thank you for linking up

  9. Susan Mann says:

    Stunning. What a striking flower x

  10. oh, so pretty. that is a lovely purple.

  11. Kim Carberry says:

    That is just stunning! Such a beautiful flower x

  12. Gorgeous!! Of course on this side of the pond, I will not be seeing such hope for a few weeks yet but hope is there!!

Leave a Reply

