My Sunday Photo: 1 February 2015

MSP150201Some of you already know my passion for reflections. They seem soothing, somehow. I always look out for scenes like this. Sometimes you can even turn the shot upside down, and crop it, to make a picture that looks like a painting!

This entry was posted in My Sunday Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Sunday Photo: 1 February 2015

  1. The bridge makes a lovely frame for the reflection of the trees. A great composition.

  2. teentweentoddler1 says:

    This is a lovely photo. I like how it reflects so perfectly in the calm water x

  3. Coombe Mill says:

    It is a beautiful reflection in the water, Clio lending a helping hand for Coombe Mill

  4. Reflections and water are really soothing! This photo looks so serene =) #mysundayphoto

  5. Kim Carberry says:

    Such a beautiful scene…..

  6. darrencoleshill308390132 says:

    I love this, I can never capture reflections well

    Thank you for linking up

  7. Jo Laybourn says:

    Great shot! Where is it?

  8. Lovely picture. It looks so soothing and tranquil.

  9. brilliant shot. i love the reflection in the water. and such a lovely bridge.

  10. chickenruby says:

    I really miss the English Countryside, thanks for sharing the photo

Leave a Reply

