Silent Sunday: 1 September 2013

S.S.13-09-01

Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Silent Sunday: 1 September 2013

  1. AtoZ Mummy says:

    What a beautiful photo!

  2. Jaime Oliver says:

    there is nothing better than home grown! 🙂

  3. dogbombs says:

    Wine… Jelly…. Vodka…. So many uses for these beauties!

  4. TheBoyandMe says:

    Oh Autumn is on the way, lovely colours and those prickles look dangerous!

    Nipping over from Silent Sunday.

  5. very nice, wish I was green-fingered! 🙂

  6. sarahmo3w says:

    Beautiful! Really vivid colour 🙂

  7. Kim Carberry says:

    Fab photo!

  8. Siobhan C says:

    At the risk of totally disturbing your evening and adding yet another reply….these are brilliant! I love the clarity and colour your photos bring. I often think your photos stunning and they remind me of how I must get a decent SLR that isn’t so heavy I can’t carry it around (my husbands is as he used to be a pro photographer). Birthday coming up soon though….i can say goodbye to using my 3G iphone for my photos!

  9. Great close-up and stunning colour!

Leave a Reply

