Silent Sunday: 4 August 2013

S.S.13-08-04

Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Silent Sunday: 4 August 2013

  1. That is stunning, what an amazing shot. you must have been very patient and very quiet, my favourite so far.

  2. AtoZ Mummy says:

    That’s beautiful!

  3. sarahmo3w says:

    Wow, stunning! The colours are incredible. And, knowing how hard it is to capture one butterfly, I can’t imagine how you managed to photograph three of them!

  4. Kel says:

    That is beautiful!

  5. tcbythesea says:

    So pretty, I love butterflies, great to have got 3 in the same shot!

  6. Wow what a great shot, we love butterflies.

  7. Amazing shot Phil – three butterflies though. That’s cheating 🙂

  8. Notmyyearoff says:

    Blimey there’s 3 on there!!! That is one impressive shot.

  9. Hello! I have popped over form the link-up!

    This is a lovely picture as I see butterflies in my garden and have failed in my endeavours to photograph them yet!

    Molly

  10. curlytressfifi says:

    Gorgeous!

  11. Emma says:

    Beautigul not just one but 3.. Stunning x

  12. Sarahmumof3 says:

    oh wow Phil is is a beautiful photo

  13. A great capture of beautiful butterflies.

  14. Kriss says:

    wonderful closeups of the butterflies!

  15. Kim Carberry says:

    Beautiful photo!

  16. Love them and love this photo 🙂

  17. deborabora says:

    Beautiful – I swear every time I see your Silent Sunday photo, I have taken a similar photo during the week. I had the buddleia without the butterflies this week!

  18. ladybanana says:

    How lovely to see these butterflies, I never see such pretty ones..

  19. Jaime Oliver says:

    Phil this is stunning!

  20. deborabora says:

    To follow from my previous comment – I’ve also just clicked that my Silent Sunday is a beautiful moth! Are you stalking/copying me? ;o)

  21. Beautiful. My mum wants one of those plants in purple, she only has a white one!

Leave a Reply

