Silent Sunday: 3 February 2013

S.S.13-02-03

Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Silent Sunday: 3 February 2013

  1. The prettiest spring flowers I’ve seen yet this year, nice to see some colour after that long winter!

  2. Spring is on the way! I suspect you are thrilled to see that!

  3. Really pretty. I saw my very first snowdrop the other day. It was in a tub just inside the school gates, and it was all the more beautiful for being the first one of the year for me. Spring will be here soon! And I can’t wait :O) Love your photo, as always

  4. Jaime Oliver says:

    lovely picture! spring is on its way!

  5. That’s beautiful! Really spring-like.

  6. How to capture the start of Spring! I really like this, the colours are so fresh and bright 😀

  7. TheBoyandMe says:

    Oh my word, already?! I love snowdrops.

Leave a Reply

