Silent Sunday: 27 November 2011

This entry was posted in Photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Silent Sunday: 27 November 2011

  1. Notmyyearoff says:

    Wow, that’s shot so well. Love the contrast and colours.

  2. Jenny paulin says:

    Wow that is stunning!! Love ladybirds

  3. Bod for tea says:

    Gerrof! I found it first! Trouble in ladybird land… (fab shot btw :D)

  4. Corinne says:

    That is lovely, it’s made me want to find out what ladybirds do over winter.

  5. Steph says:

    Ilove ladybirds, my son thinks they’re his guardian angels

  6. Gorgeous photograph, are they snuggling together for warmth do you reckon?

  7. That’s fabulous – a great close up shot. I am always wary of ladybirds, tho, as someone told me they have a poisonous bite when I was younger and it’s stayed with me! Daft, innit…. 😉

  8. Mrs TeePot says:

    awww they look all cozied up together!

Leave a Reply

