Silent Sunday: 30 October 2011

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Silent Sunday: 30 October 2011

  1. jfb57 says:

    Wow! They look so thick don’t they. Great spot for a great shot Phil!

  2. Fi says:

    I hate spiders but I cannot hate their beautiful webs! (until I walk into one that is and then I’m flapping about like a wasp in a jar!)

  3. sarahmumof3 says:

    Wow Phil that is a great photo!!

  4. Mrs TeePot says:

    wow, that looks almost frosty!

  5. What a brilliant shot! I can’t get my DSLR to pick up spiders webs, were these covered in dew or frost or something?

  6. Oh wow this is all kinds of amazing! So beautifully captured.

Leave a Reply

