9 October 2011: Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 9 October 2011: Silent Sunday

  1. sarahmumof3 says:

    I’m guessing Paint 🙂 x

  2. Looks like the top of a posh coffee to me. But that may be because I’ve not had my morning caffeine fix yet!

  3. Jenny paulin says:

    Paint or a cream m based pudding or sauce??

  4. alysonsblog says:

    its a paint pot lid I think

  5. Claire2101 says:

    Looks like a tin of paint.

  6. Looks like something out of the Owl Service.

  7. fireflyphil says:

    Thanks, everyone. It is, in fact, white paint, which had separated, part way through being stirred!

  8. Had me guessing, I was going to go with the posh coffee option, maybe that was just wishful thinking!

  9. Love the pattern and colours. It’s swirly good!

  10. susankmann says:

    interesting picture

Leave a Reply

