The Gallery: Week 74 – A Happy Memory

This picture was taken just outside Harlech Castle, and brings back happy memories of a day trip to the Welsh coast in the early summer of last year.  The harp music was beautiful, and I thought the player’s hands made an interesting study!

This entry was posted in The Gallery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Gallery: Week 74 – A Happy Memory

  1. Josie says:

    Phil that’s a gorgeous photo. I love interesting hands – I actually have a coffee table book full of photographs of them.

    Thanks for telling me about this. I get so little time to read blogs at the moment, I end up missing good stuff!

    Much love x

  2. Mrs TeePot says:

    oooh that’s a beautiful image

    (so behind in blog reading at the moment, hence the late comment!)

  3. Susan Mann says:

    I play this type of harp, called a clarsach harp, I love it. It makes a beautiful sound x

  4. Pingback: The Gallery: Hands | Fragments from Firefly Phil

Leave a comment