21 August 2011: Silent Sunday

Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 21 August 2011: Silent Sunday

  1. Penny says:

    Love this seasidey shot!

  2. sarahmumof3 says:

    great photo, what beach are you on? 🙂

  3. cookiejarlife says:

    lovely 🙂

  4. Calming shot. A lovely picture to remind us it’s still summer.

    CJ xx

  5. Mcai7td3 says:

    Love the colours and different shapes. I always feel compelled to pick the smooth ones up.

  6. TheBoyandMe says:

    I do love a good beach shot; cracking!

  7. Lovely. I think we’re finished with beaches for this summer though.

  8. I’d pick up the mid-grey one just off centre (partially in shadow). Reckon it’d feel nice in my hand 🙂

  9. I do love to be beside the sea!

  10. mumsarcade says:

    Reminds me of so many happy days by the sea.
    My try is at http://celebratingmums.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

