26 June 2011: Silent Sunday

Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Silent Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 26 June 2011: Silent Sunday

  1. OMG, I want this photo blown up and framed on my wall – now!

  2. What a lovely photo, I love the way you can see the perfect pads on top of the water and then here and there you can see hints of the tangled mass below the surface.

  3. sarahmumof3 says:

    wow this is a great photo!

  4. I always love your photos and look forward to your Silent Sundays – never disappointed!

  5. ChiBibi says:

    calm and refreshing! looks very peaceful 🙂

  6. TheBoyandMe says:

    That’s a lovely photo, love the water droplets on the waxy, fleshy leaves.

  7. geekmummy says:

    Lovely picture, what strikes me is the beautiful clear water – wish I could get our pond to look like that! Is it in your garden, or somewhere yo were visiting?

  8. Huzzah! A non-cybermummy related shot… and v nice too. If Monet had had a camera…

  9. Nature at its best. Lovely x

  10. Lesley Ann says:

    That is SO pretty.

  11. Tracy says:

    That is beautiful!

  12. Stunning pic! I’m delighted there are no Frogs on the lily pads as I seriously have an aversion! 🙂

  13. Carolin says:

    Gorgeous picture, so calm and peaceful x

  14. mumsarcade says:

    Reminds me of special days in May in Walsingham when I was little.

  15. Livi says:

    oh WOW! absolutely adore this photo!

Leave a Reply

